Press "Enter" to skip to content

IND vs NZ, 1st ODI Possible Taking part in XI: Will Kuldeep-Chahal Duo Return for India in Auckland?

India managed to emerge victorious within the T20 sequence. That being mentioned, the 50 over format is a barely totally different ball sport and New Zealand might be hungry to actual revenge on this Indian aspect.

Suryakumar Yadav has been in effective type scoring an excellent century within the second T20I which gained him the ‘Participant of the Collection’ award. Indian followers can be hoping that he can proceed on this vein of type within the One Day Worldwide sequence too.

There’s a slight shuffle within the squad as Shikar Dhawan might be main the crew within the ODI sequence. It has been a very long time since we noticed the 36-year-old left-handed batsman within the Indian jersey. He have to be gunning to show himself once more.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Factors Desk | FIFA World Cup 2022 Schedule | FIFA World Cup 2022 Outcomes | FIFA World Cup 2022 Golden Boot

With so many children on this squad we might be able to see a few of the future skills in motion, as this might be an important platform for them to construct their worldwide profession upon.

Forward of the first ODI match between India and New Zealand, right here is all you might want to know:

IND vs NZ Possible Beginning XI

India predicted beginning XI: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, Deepak Chahar, Arshdeep Singh, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik

New Zealand predicted beginning XI: Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), Michael Bracewell, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Kane Williamson (c), Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Lockie Ferguson

ALSO READ | ‘Khaali Haath Aana hai, Khaali Haath hello Jaana Hai’: Shikhar Dhawan’s Epic Reply on Concern of Shedding Captaincy in IPL

India and New Zealand squads for the three-match ODI sequence

India ODI squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Rishabh Pant (vc & wk), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson (wk), W Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

New Zealand ODI squad: Kane Williamson (Captain), Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Tim Southee.

Get the newest Cricket Information, Schedule and Cricket Stay Scores right here

Supply hyperlink

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: